//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Bringin’ it back!

It’s time…time for me to shake the dust off of this blog after sitting in the darkness of the internet for over a year now. It’s something that I should have done long before now, but the point is that the wait is over!

However, with the resurrection of this blog come a few changes. No longer will I write about the growing changes in today’s social media world, (I didn’t even make an A for that class!) but instead I’ll focus on what I love to talk about from the moment I wake up in the morning until my head hits the pillow at night, the sports world.

So for the coming weeks, I’ll be reconstructing this blog more toward the direction that I want it to go. With a little time, this blog will become more rounded and updated often with much more interesting content than before.

I’ll get things rolling tomorrow as I preview the entire UFC 131 fight card as the organization makes a return to Vancouver, BC Canada. Saturday is only the start of a loaded sports week, with the NBA Finals Game 6 on Sunday night as well as Game 6 of the Stanley Cup Finals on Monday. Stay tuned!

About kdadams1

University of Alabama graduate, degree in Broadcast News. Fan of NFL, UFC, NBA, MLB, as well as several college sports.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply!

Enter your email address to subscribe to this sports blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 4 other followers

Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

